Group Photo 2011 Hall Of Fame

Standing Left to Right:
Keith Barker, Roger Rager,Larry Clark,Bill Robison,JR. Parkinson, Don Holbrook for Mearle H.
Sitting Left to Right:
Thad Dosher, Bill Hill, Isador and Diane Lucero for Clarence Froid, Grier Manning and Larry Swanson

Updated: March 27, 2017 — 11:06 AM

The Author

Gary Wolfe

Big Car Racing Association and Hall Of Fame © 2014
All images are © BCRA, Leroy Byers, Les & Beryl Ward, Harry & Lynda Ivers, Jack Hahn
Site Created by Modern Advantage Marketing & Radco, Inc.
Site Hosted by Radco, Inc.
All Rights Reserved © BCRA

Copyrighted Image